» » Yuji Ohno - Lifetide (1982)

Yuji Ohno - Lifetide (1982)

239 0

Yuji Ohno - Lifetide (1982)

Yuji Ohno - Lifetide (1982)
Release 1982 | APE (image+.cue) + log | Lossless | 40:02 | 257 Mb
Genre: Post-Bop / Cool Jazz / Fusion | Label: Invitation

Yuji Ohno is a Japanese jazz musician. Ohno is principally known for his musical scoring of Japanese anime television series, of which Lupin III, specifically the 1977 series Shin Rupan Sansei and the feature film The Castle of Cagliostro are his most well known works. Later anime series scored by Ohno include Shingu: Secret of the Stellar Wars and the 1979 Toei series Captain Future (known as Capitaine Flam in France). He has composed scored for live-action films namely the Toei's Japanese tokusatsu series Seiun Kamen Machineman, his only work on this genre to date.


A1 Prologue (Magic Islands) - Breathing Cosmos
A2 Birds On Paradise
A3 Dance Of The Coco-Palms
A4 The Earth
A5 The Dawn Of Seychelles
B1 Lifetide
B2 Solar Flare
B3 Windy Bay
B4 Dreamin' In The Space
B5 Magic Islands

Download links:

Enjoy ! Any problems ? Don't hesitate to PM me !
We tried to provide you download links from best sources on internet eg: rapidshare, 4shared, mediafire, uploaded, rapidgator, letitbit, secureupload, ryushare etc. These sites offer you free download Yuji Ohno - Lifetide (1982), our source are clean, safe and already checked for any malicious.


Similar Articles

Be the first to add comment!

Please feel free to report dead links or a problem in Yuji Ohno - Lifetide (1982)'s download files, You are allowed to post your torrent, MP3 Download, Full Album, Play Online MP3, Trance, Singles, Soundtrack related comments below but please do not SPAM.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.